top of page
Thodoris Papadoulakis – Film Director, Greece / Σκηνοθέτης, Ελλάδα
Director of the TV Series “To Nisi”. Award winning short films.
Σκηνοθέτης της τηλεοπτικής σειράς "Το Νησλι".
Costas Yiallourides – Film Director, Cyprus - Greece / Σκηνοθέτης, Κύπρος - Ελλάδα
Winner of Cyprus short film festival 2009
Νικητής στο Φεστιβάλ ταινιών μικρού μίκους  Κύπρος - 2009
Fabrizio Ferrari – Festival organizer of Roma Independent Film Festival, Italy. 
/ Διοργανωτής Φεστιβάλ Ρώμης, Ιταλία


ISFFC Jury 2011


The ISFFC's jury for both sections is comprised each year by acclaimed film professionals, acdemics and festival organisers from around the world / H κριτική επιτροπή ΔΦΤΜΜΚ αποτελείται από καταξιωμένους επαγγελματίες στον χώρο του κινηματογράφου, ακαδημαικούς και διοργανωτές φεστιβάλ από όλο τον κόσμο.


Nina Kellgren –  BSC Director of Photography, UK. 
Silke Schmickl – Lowave, France 
In 2002, she co-founded the Paris based film label Lowave with Marc Horchler, which she has directed since 2007. She is responsible for the conception and production of art projects as well as their distribution in partnership with international cultural organizations. Silke also works as an independent curator for international museums and institutions.
bottom of page